Reviews

5.0192
2019-05-22
5 out of 5
Probrush painting helped redo our home; painting multiple rooms, refinishing cabinets in kitchens, helped fix some problems with the grout on our floor, etc. I was very unprepared to get my house redone and they were always patient and helped me through the entire project and their work was beautiful! They went above and beyond, one day drove multiple places all over DFW area just to find all the cabinet finishes we needed! Planning on using them in the future and highly recommend using them!
2019-04-10
5 out of 5
I am a local realtor and have used Jesse for my personal home and also for other clients. I had an issue getting some repairs done at the last minute so my clients could close on their home. I called Jesse panicking late Friday night. He went out Saturday and Sunday did the repairs and the reinspect gave us the approval we needed. I can not thank and his crew enough for helping us at the very last minute.
2019-03-03
5 out of 5
Very talented and honest! Attention to detail and quality of the work really stood out. Prep and cleanup was thorough. Highly recommend!
2019-02-15
5 out of 5
My wife and I were reluctant to trust contractors after getting burnt in the past. However, what a pleasant surprise we found when we trusted Pro Brush Painting with our recent remodel. Rene and his staf were awesome. The quality of their work is superior with competitive pricing. They went out of their way to ensure our needs were met and our overall customer experience. I would highly recommend using Pro Brush for your next renovation. We noe have a trusted friend and contractor for our next home remodel.
2019-01-20
5 out of 5
One of the best remodeling contractors in the DFW. Highly recommended!
2018-11-27
5 out of 5
Great experience working with ProBrush, from the initial walk through and estimate with Jesse, who was very thorough, knowledgeable and with reasonable pricing. Fransisco and Alejandro provided high quality work, were professional and courteous, and left my home just how they found it each evening! I had thought living in the midst of a 4 day project would be a huge headache, but they made it a pleasure, and I couldn't be happier with the results!
2018-10-28
5 out of 5
I would highly recommend these guys! I needed my whole interior house painted asap. Jesse & Rene came out the next day for a free estimate and the next week to start the job. They were always on time and lots of great communication. I talked a lot with Emily on the phone who was always polite and happy to answer my questions. They kept me updated along the process. Before starting the project, Lucy came out to make sure we went through what was to be painted and any questions I had. My painting team was Jerry, Leo, & Lucia- they were great! I found a few areas that needed touch up during the process and they got to it right away. I had lots of questions and added a couple of jobs in and they had no problem with that. I also have little kids and they worked around me trying to fix them breakfast and packing them up to leave in the mornings. I loved how they took very good care of moving our belongings and they left the job site super clean! I find their pricing was definitely fair and not over priced. Overall, I really enjoyed working with them! Oh! And forgot to mention...my house looks awesome! 🙂
2018-10-03
5 out of 5
Outstand coordinator and service. They did painting in all of our schools and it was amazing. I highly recommend their services. Very help and very easy to work with.
2018-10-01
5 out of 5
Extremely satisfied! Very detail oriented, made sure everything was covered and taped off before starting. Worked very fast, perfect paint job, and reasonable price!
2018-09-20
5 out of 5
Pro Brush Painting in Arlington, Texas exceeded my expectations from start to finish. The details of exterior work at my residence are as follows. Power washed, replaced rotten fascia, soffits and shadow board. Scraped, sanded, caulked and painted entire house with SuperPaint Exterior Acrylic Latex from Sherwin Williams. From the first request for an estimate to the final day of painting and cleaning up the team at Pro Brush were outstanding. They also underbid three other paint contractors in my area. Thank you all at Pro Brush! Best regards.
2018-09-20
5 out of 5
Pro Brush Painting in Arlington, Texas exceeded my expectations from start to finish. The details of exterior work at my residence are as follows. Power washed, replaced rotten fascia, soffits and shadow board. Scraped, sanded, caulked and painted entire house with SuperPaint Exterior Acrylic Latex from Sherwin Williams. From the first request for an estimate to the final day of painting and cleaning up the team at Pro Brush were outstanding. They also underbid three other paint contractors in my area. Thank you all at Pro Brush! Best regards.
2018-09-20
5 out of 5
Pro Brush Painting in Arlington, Texas exceeded my expectations from start to finish. The details of exterior work at my residence are as follows. Power washed, replaced rotten fascia, soffits and shadow board. Scraped, sanded, caulked and painted entire house with SuperPaint Exterior Acrylic Latex from Sherwin Williams. From the first request for an estimate to the final day of painting and cleaning up the team at Pro Brush were outstanding. They also underbid three other paint contractors in my area. Thank you all at Pro Brush! Best regards.
2018-07-07
5 out of 5
Pro Brush just finished a complete repaint of the exterior of my home and I couldn't be more pleased with the job that they did. All of the work was done on time and exactly to my specifications and my home is absolutely beautiful. I highly recommend them and will be using them again on future projects.
2018-07-06
5 out of 5
Great work- professional and on time. All work is done as agreed in a proposal.
2018-07-03
5 out of 5
Jessie contacted us right away to come out and give us a quote! They were super quick to come out and do the work!! Great quality work! Id definitely recommend Pro Brush Painting!!!
2018-06-19
5 out of 5
I was very pleased in my dealings with ProBrush. They were very considerate in doing the job according to my desires. They were friendly, professional and dependable and did an excellent job for me. I will use them again whenever I have a need for their services.
2018-06-19
5 out of 5
I was pleased with the job Pro Brush did painting the outside of the house and fence and repair of the fence. They started the job the day they said they would and finished when they said they would. They were very professional.
2018-06-19
5 out of 5
I was pleased with the job Pro Brush did painting the outside of the house and fence and repair of the fence. They started the job the day they said they would and finished when they said they would. They were very professional.
2018-06-19
5 out of 5
I was very pleased in my dealings with ProBrush. They were very considerate in doing the job according to my desires. They were friendly, professional and dependable and did an excellent job for me. I will use them again whenever I have a need for their services.
2018-06-19
5 out of 5
I was pleased with the job Pro Brush did painting the outside of the house and fence and repair of the fence. They started the job the day they said they would and finished when they said they would. They were very professional.
2018-06-19
5 out of 5
I was very pleased in my dealings with ProBrush. They were very considerate in doing the job according to my desires. They were friendly, professional and dependable and did an excellent job for me. I will use them again whenever I have a need for their services.
2018-06-19
5 out of 5
I was pleased with the job Pro Brush did painting the outside of the house and fence and repair of the fence. They started the job the day they said they would and finished when they said they would. They were very professional.
2018-06-19
5 out of 5
I was very pleased in my dealings with ProBrush. They were very considerate in doing the job according to my desires. They were friendly, professional and dependable and did an excellent job for me. I will use them again whenever I have a need for their services.
2018-06-19
5 out of 5
I was pleased with the job Pro Brush did painting the outside of the house and fence and repair of the fence. They started the job the day they said they would and finished when they said they would. They were very professional.
2018-06-19
5 out of 5
I was very pleased in my dealings with ProBrush. They were very considerate in doing the job according to my desires. They were friendly, professional and dependable and did an excellent job for me. I will use them again whenever I have a need for their services.
2018-06-19
5 out of 5
I was pleased with the job Pro Brush did painting the outside of the house and fence and repair of the fence. They started the job the day they said they would and finished when they said they would. They were very professional.
2018-06-19
5 out of 5
I was very pleased in my dealings with ProBrush. They were very considerate in doing the job according to my desires. They were friendly, professional and dependable and did an excellent job for me. I will use them again whenever I have a need for their services.
2018-06-19
5 out of 5
I was pleased with the job Pro Brush did painting the outside of the house and fence and repair of the fence. They started the job the day they said they would and finished when they said they would. They were very professional.
2018-06-19
5 out of 5
I was very pleased in my dealings with ProBrush. They were very considerate in doing the job according to my desires. They were friendly, professional and dependable and did an excellent job for me. I will use them again whenever I have a need for their services.
2018-06-10
5 out of 5
This is a family owned business and Edith was wonderful ! She went beyond assisting me with the process. The painters that were sent to paint my house, while they spoke little English were very professional and polite. The job was finished within two days; while there were some hurdles with just one employee, I am pleased with the outcome. Rene came out the next day to review the completed job.
2018-06-06
5 out of 5
We used ProBrush to paint our entire house, both outside and in and it has never looked better! It's like a new home. They did an absolutely perfect job and were very caring with our things that had to be moved.I am very pleased and would not hesitate to recommend them.
2018-05-17
5 out of 5
Very pleased with the response from this company and the work performed. Everything was done in a timely manner. I was kept updated on the process and the crew working at my house was very respectful and worked diligently to get the project done. I would not hesitate to use this company again.
2018-05-17
5 out of 5
Very pleased with the response from this company and the work performed. Everything was done in a timely manner. I was kept updated on the process and the crew working at my house was very respectful and worked diligently to get the project done. I would not hesitate to use this company again.
2018-05-17
5 out of 5
Very pleased with the response from this company and the work performed. Everything was done in a timely manner. I was kept updated on the process and the crew working at my house was very respectful and worked diligently to get the project done. I would not hesitate to use this company again.
2018-05-17
5 out of 5
Very pleased with the response from this company and the work performed. Everything was done in a timely manner. I was kept updated on the process and the crew working at my house was very respectful and worked diligently to get the project done. I would not hesitate to use this company again.
2018-05-17
5 out of 5
Very pleased with the response from this company and the work performed. Everything was done in a timely manner. I was kept updated on the process and the crew working at my house was very respectful and worked diligently to get the project done. I would not hesitate to use this company again.
2018-05-17
5 out of 5
Very pleased with the response from this company and the work performed. Everything was done in a timely manner. I was kept updated on the process and the crew working at my house was very respectful and worked diligently to get the project done. I would not hesitate to use this company again.
2018-05-17
5 out of 5
Very pleased with the response from this company and the work performed. Everything was done in a timely manner. I was kept updated on the process and the crew working at my house was very respectful and worked diligently to get the project done. I would not hesitate to use this company again.
2018-05-08
5 out of 5
Service was great from start to finish!
2018-05-08
5 out of 5
Service was great from start to finish!
2018-05-08
5 out of 5
Service was great from start to finish!
2018-05-08
5 out of 5
Service was great from start to finish!
2018-05-08
5 out of 5
Service was great from start to finish!
2018-05-08
5 out of 5
Service was great from start to finish!
2018-05-08
5 out of 5
Service was great from start to finish!
2018-04-27
5 out of 5
Pro Brush Painting did an amazing job. They were very accommodating, and tended to our every need. The workers were nice and respectful and did a great job with our exterior paint job. I was a little skeptical at first because their pricing beat everyone. But with fantastic reviews on BBB, we moved forward without hesitation. I recommend these guys to anyone that needs a quality paint job on a fixed budget!
2018-04-19
5 out of 5
Very good work! They finished the job even before the estimated time period given to us. The service was having all our popcorn ceilings removed and holes patched and painted, and fixed a lot of bug and small cracks on walls, And they even cleaned our windows that are way up high in our foyer, probably about 15 ft. from floor.
2018-04-19
5 out of 5
Very good work! They finished the job even before the estimated time period given to us. The service was having all our popcorn ceilings removed and holes patched and painted, and fixed a lot of bug and small cracks on walls, And they even cleaned our windows that are way up high in our foyer, probably about 15 ft. from floor.
2018-04-19
5 out of 5
Very good work! They finished the job even before the estimated time period given to us. The service was having all our popcorn ceilings removed and holes patched and painted, and fixed a lot of bug and small cracks on walls, And they even cleaned our windows that are way up high in our foyer, probably about 15 ft. from floor.
2018-04-19
5 out of 5
Very good work! They finished the job even before the estimated time period given to us. The service was having all our popcorn ceilings removed and holes patched and painted, and fixed a lot of bug and small cracks on walls, And they even cleaned our windows that are way up high in our foyer, probably about 15 ft. from floor.
2018-04-19
5 out of 5
Very good work! They finished the job even before the estimated time period given to us. The service was having all our popcorn ceilings removed and holes patched and painted, and fixed a lot of bug and small cracks on walls, And they even cleaned our windows that are way up high in our foyer, probably about 15 ft. from floor.
2018-04-19
5 out of 5
Very good work! They finished the job even before the estimated time period given to us. The service was having all our popcorn ceilings removed and holes patched and painted, and fixed a lot of bug and small cracks on walls, And they even cleaned our windows that are way up high in our foyer, probably about 15 ft. from floor.
2018-04-19
5 out of 5
Very good work! They finished the job even before the estimated time period given to us. The service was having all our popcorn ceilings removed and holes patched and painted, and fixed a lot of bug and small cracks on walls, And they even cleaned our windows that are way up high in our foyer, probably about 15 ft. from floor.
2018-04-14
5 out of 5
I live in Arlington, TX and they did two different jobs for us. First, was epoxy on garage floor along with painting wall/ceiling of garage. Second, was painting our master bedroom and installing new floorboards following us getting new tile floors installed. Reasonable priced and did a great job.
2018-04-14
5 out of 5
Excellent job. We were very satisfied with the professionalism and quality of the work done for us.
2018-04-14
5 out of 5
Excellent job. We were very satisfied with the professionalism and quality of the work done for us.
2018-04-14
5 out of 5
Excellent job. We were very satisfied with the professionalism and quality of the work done for us.
2018-04-14
5 out of 5
Excellent job. We were very satisfied with the professionalism and quality of the work done for us.
2018-04-14
5 out of 5
Excellent job. We were very satisfied with the professionalism and quality of the work done for us.
2018-04-14
5 out of 5
Excellent job. We were very satisfied with the professionalism and quality of the work done for us.
2018-04-14
5 out of 5
Excellent job. We were very satisfied with the professionalism and quality of the work done for us.
2018-04-13
5 out of 5
Had a great experience with ProBrush Painting of Arlington,Tx. They completed an excellent exterior house painting job under difficult conditions ( windy ) In less than 2 days. It included power washing, replacement of rotten wood, cleaning and masking to protect metal roof and brick surfaces. The job was exemplary. Would definitely use them again. Mike Wadlington
2018-04-13
5 out of 5
Honest & hard working folks; got the job done on time! Affordable prices! A few frustrating moments but all in all a good experience.
2018-04-13
4 out of 5
Honest & hard working folks; got the job done on time! Affordable prices! A few frustrating moments but all in all a good experience.
2018-04-13
5 out of 5
Had a great experience with ProBrush Painting of Arlington,Tx. They completed an excellent exterior house painting job under difficult conditions ( windy ) In less than 2 days. It included power washing, replacement of rotten wood, cleaning and masking to protect metal roof and brick surfaces. The job was exemplary. Would definitely use them again. Mike Wadlington
2018-04-13
4 out of 5
Honest & hard working folks; got the job done on time! Affordable prices! A few frustrating moments but all in all a good experience.
2018-04-13
5 out of 5
Had a great experience with ProBrush Painting of Arlington,Tx. They completed an excellent exterior house painting job under difficult conditions ( windy ) In less than 2 days. It included power washing, replacement of rotten wood, cleaning and masking to protect metal roof and brick surfaces. The job was exemplary. Would definitely use them again. Mike Wadlington
2018-04-13
4 out of 5
Honest & hard working folks; got the job done on time! Affordable prices! A few frustrating moments but all in all a good experience.
2018-04-13
5 out of 5
Had a great experience with ProBrush Painting of Arlington,Tx. They completed an excellent exterior house painting job under difficult conditions ( windy ) In less than 2 days. It included power washing, replacement of rotten wood, cleaning and masking to protect metal roof and brick surfaces. The job was exemplary. Would definitely use them again. Mike Wadlington
2018-04-13
4 out of 5
Honest & hard working folks; got the job done on time! Affordable prices! A few frustrating moments but all in all a good experience.
2018-04-13
5 out of 5
Had a great experience with ProBrush Painting of Arlington,Tx. They completed an excellent exterior house painting job under difficult conditions ( windy ) In less than 2 days. It included power washing, replacement of rotten wood, cleaning and masking to protect metal roof and brick surfaces. The job was exemplary. Would definitely use them again. Mike Wadlington
2018-04-13
4 out of 5
Honest & hard working folks; got the job done on time! Affordable prices! A few frustrating moments but all in all a good experience.
2018-04-13
5 out of 5
Had a great experience with ProBrush Painting of Arlington,Tx. They completed an excellent exterior house painting job under difficult conditions ( windy ) In less than 2 days. It included power washing, replacement of rotten wood, cleaning and masking to protect metal roof and brick surfaces. The job was exemplary. Would definitely use them again. Mike Wadlington
2018-04-13
4 out of 5
Honest & hard working folks; got the job done on time! Affordable prices! A few frustrating moments but all in all a good experience.
2018-04-13
5 out of 5
Had a great experience with ProBrush Painting of Arlington,Tx. They completed an excellent exterior house painting job under difficult conditions ( windy ) In less than 2 days. It included power washing, replacement of rotten wood, cleaning and masking to protect metal roof and brick surfaces. The job was exemplary. Would definitely use them again. Mike Wadlington
2018-04-12
5 out of 5
Pro Brush painting was super. On time, clean up, complete work, careful with all furniture. Came back to check for any touch up if needed. I would recommend this company to anyone and already have told other people. The painters were a pleasure to work with as was the entire staff. We give this company a 5 star rating. John & Ginger
2018-04-12
5 out of 5
Pro Brush painting was super. On time, clean up, complete work, careful with all furniture. Came back to check for any touch up if needed. I would recommend this company to anyone and already have told other people. The painters were a pleasure to work with as was the entire staff. We give this company a 5 star rating. John & Ginger
2018-04-12
5 out of 5
Pro Brush painting was super. On time, clean up, complete work, careful with all furniture. Came back to check for any touch up if needed. I would recommend this company to anyone and already have told other people. The painters were a pleasure to work with as was the entire staff. We give this company a 5 star rating. John & Ginger
2018-04-12
5 out of 5
Pro Brush painting was super. On time, clean up, complete work, careful with all furniture. Came back to check for any touch up if needed. I would recommend this company to anyone and already have told other people. The painters were a pleasure to work with as was the entire staff. We give this company a 5 star rating. John & Ginger
2018-04-09
5 out of 5
They were very professional, timely and did an awesome job for my company. I would highly recommend to anyone!
2018-04-09
5 out of 5
Pro Brush had the best pricing and the work was excellent. No corners were cut. They painted our house (brick and trim) and we couldnt be more happy. They covered every detail, even the small ones. I had a million questions and they were always happy to answer them. Id recommend them to anyone who needs their house painted!
2018-04-07
5 out of 5
Great company!! Great work and customer service!! Highly recommended!!
2018-03-23
5 out of 5
I had a great experience with Pro Brush Painting and all of the employees, especially Lilly and Ramon. They did a wonderful job on time and budget. Everyone was polite and helpful. I have recommended Pro Brush to my family and friends
2018-03-22
5 out of 5
I use ProBrush Painting to get my home ready to sell. They did great work on minor drywall repair and paint. They made sure that I was happy before the job was complete. I highly recommend them for courtesy and great work!
2018-03-21
5 out of 5
Jesse and his team are AWESOME! They renovated our garage so well it is the nicest room in the house. Looks so good were having the insides painted by them too. They were professional, friendly and VERY good at their job! Id recommend them to anyone!
2018-03-20
5 out of 5
Pro brush did an amazing job on our house and they were $1000 cheaper than everyone else. I highly recommend them.
2018-03-19
5 out of 5
From beginning to end, Pro Brush (Jesse & Rene) and their team do outstanding work and show professionalism! They have painted the high peaks of the roof, gutters, and the whole outside of my home, the garage floors, and many rooms in my home in the past 15 years. Paying attention to detail, being reliable and on time, trustworthy, and they have respect for my home, which are traits so important to me. I would highly recommend them to anyone and you will be happy you picked Pro Brush for your painting needs.
2018-03-18
5 out of 5
The Pro Brush team were professional, friendly, and dependable. They assisted us in selection of paint color and did a fantastic job on the entire house! We highly recommend the team led by Renee and Edith!
2018-03-01
5 out of 5
Great Guys, Really Fast, Awesome Job, Fair Price. Highly recommend for anybody looking for painters
2018-02-19
5 out of 5
I would definitely recommend Pro Brush to anyone. They went above and beyond on a pretty tough project. I had other quotes from other companies telling me it would cost extra and be a lot harder to make my ceilings smooth finish but ProBrush didnt. They completed the project in half the time anyone else quoted! Very friendly as well.
2018-02-13
5 out of 5
Great work and very professional. I absolutely will have them bid on future jobs.
2018-02-08
5 out of 5
From the start to the finish they where very professional , Painted my house and three buildings exactly the way I wanted ....NICE JOB! AAA
2018-01-13
5 out of 5
From the wood repair, to the scraping, power washing and the painting, Pro Brush used high quality workmanship. This with friendly service at a reasonable price. Nice job!
2018-01-11
5 out of 5
I highly recomend Pro Brush Painting in any application of paint services. From start to finish they have exceeded my expectation in an industry that tends...
2018-01-01
5 out of 5
They were reasonably priced & did excellent work in our kitchen. We had a couple of minor issues that were quickly resolved. We are very happy with their work & great customer service. We definitely recommemd & will call them again!
2017-12-29
5 out of 5
High quality work with reasonable prices. Very satisfied with the work, definitely recommend!
2017-12-28
5 out of 5
Just got my house painted 2 weeks ago . And Im so happy with the results . Definitely will recommend this company to my friends and family. They leave everything in perfect conditions and very clean after they finished .
2017-12-01
5 out of 5
Best organization from estimator to office personnel to project manager to the guys who painted our house. They did exactly what they said they would when...
2017-11-24
5 out of 5
good price, Rene and Edith were great to do business with. The work was done in a timely manor. The crew did a great job and was concerned that we were happy with the work. They addressed all concerns and corrected them without question, and on the spot. We highly recommend Pro brush painting. Thank you for a job well done
2017-11-13
5 out of 5
Jesse and his crew were great to work with from start to finish. He was on time for the initial bid and was very prompt on the proposal. He worked with us on what we wanted and was very accommodating to our numerous changes! The end result was exactly what we wanted! We also own a Real Estate Company and send all our Buyers and Sellers to Jesse. I would not trust anyone else for my home remolding needs! Thank you Jesse and Pro Brush Painting.
2017-11-09
5 out of 5
Excellent company! Customers are their top priority! They have done a couple jobs for me and are always courteous and very reasonably priced. Rene was very attentive and made sure I was completely satisfied! They were competitive in the pricing, along with a professional job!
2017-11-09
5 out of 5
Pro Brush Painting helped me remove 90s era wallpaper from two of my bathrooms. Not only was their pricing fair and reasonable, their quality was premium! The crew treated my home with care and turned an eyesore into a modern enhancement, ultimately bringing more value to our home. You will never have to search for another contractor once you hire Pro Brush Painting for your home improvement needs.
2017-11-09
5 out of 5
Excellent company! Customers are their top priority! They have done a couple jobs for me and are always courteous and very reasonably priced. Rene was very attentive and made sure I was completely satisfied! They were competitive in the pricing, along with a professional job!
2017-11-08
5 out of 5
Have used Pro Brush multiple times. Theyre prompt and do a great job! I highly recommend them.
2017-11-08
5 out of 5
Jesse and his team at Pro Brush have done a lot of work for us over the years. They always come through with attention to detail and are great folks to work with!
2017-11-08
5 out of 5
I own a local Roofing / Construction co. Rene with Pro Brush found me and left me his info. A few weeks later I had a small repair job that was in his wheelhouse and he handled it fast and without issue. A few weeks later I had another construction project that was a full tear down, siding & paint job on a big 2 story house. Again just as before he never missed an appt and finished 2 days early. Rene will do all our work moving forward.
2017-11-08
5 out of 5
Cant recommend them enough! Ive used them on multiple jobs, and their work is always flawless. Rene is great, and has managed to please even our toughest clients. Always reliable and professional! Do yourself a favor and give them a call.
2017-11-08
5 out of 5
ProBrush Painting did an outstanding job on my homes exterior. They were always on time, professional and kept the job site clean and tidy. I would definitely recommend them if youre in need of professionals.
2017-11-08
5 out of 5
Did a great job. Showed up and time and did quality work.
2017-11-08
5 out of 5
Amazing work and very professional. They do a great job on the bidding process and show up on time. Highly recommend!
2017-11-08
5 out of 5
Probrush is great we CSI Renovations and Roofing use them for all our interior and exterior needs.
2017-11-08
5 out of 5
Best in the metroplex!
2017-11-08
5 out of 5
El mejor servicio, rpido y detallado. 100% recomendado! quede muy satisfecha con su trabajo, gracias.
2017-10-26
5 out of 5
We contracted with Pro Brush to paint the exterior of our house. They were professional in every way. They were easy to work with, they did what they agreed to do, and they did it when hey agreed to do it.The paint job was excellent, and we couldn't have asked for a better company to work with. We would highly recommend Pro Brush.
2017-10-12
5 out of 5
I am so glad I found these guys. They have done a couple jobs for me and are always courteous and very reasonably priced. They also do a great job and show up on time. I would highly recommend them, and am thankful to have found them on here.
2017-10-09
5 out of 5
Fast, friendly, and well priced service. I jacked up my wall and Im a renter so I needed it repaired before I moved and they did an excellent job. Will use again !!
2017-10-09
5 out of 5
Great team, very responsive, very professional, very patient and very knowledgeable. I will always call on the pro Brush team.
2017-10-09
4 out of 5
The paint job looks good on our remodel. They were timely and professional. they guarantee their work, but there have been things that I have found since they completed the job and it's hard to get them to come back and address the issues. They were paid to do the door trip but I have found trim that was not painted. I called to get them to come back but they have not and it's been a month. Very disappointing when you spend thousands of dollars to get your home painted, you should not have unfinished areas. Especially door trim.UPDATE: The team sent someone out to address my concerns and all issues have been resolved.
2017-10-09
5 out of 5
Honest, affordable, tidy and payed careful attention to detail. Friendly and pleasant crew too!
2017-10-09
5 out of 5
I was looking for a 6 to give them but I will settle for a 5! This is an excellent company that always puts the customer as their top priority! Jesse came out to discuss the color scheme and he stayed until we found the perfect color for the interior. The painters were fast & professional. Rene came out for the final walkthrough and made sure I was completely satisfied! They were competitive in the pricing, along with a professional job! Pro Brush Painting is the one to call!
2017-10-09
5 out of 5
Very easy to work with, always on time, and did a great job painting our house! They followed up the next day to inspect the work and see if we were satisfied, which we definitely are. Highly recommend!
2017-09-09
5 out of 5
Very easy to work with. They do a quality job. I had walls painted, ceiling repair at a site of mold which involved replacing dry wall, an air duct moved with ceiling repair, and a bookcase painted. Inevitably when paint dries, some touch up work may be needed. There was no problem getting them to come back out to do that touch up work. They definitely want the customer to be happy with the work. I also felt they knew their craft well and could advise on best paint types to use for the surface. Very flexible with time so could come at times that worked best for me, trying to work around my work schedule.
2017-09-09
5 out of 5
I had some work done by pro brush painting in the past and it was excellent and I will have them do more projects in the future
2017-09-09
5 out of 5
Very good work, got everything done I wanted and cleaned up after themselves.
2017-09-09
5 out of 5
Jesse and his crew removed all the popcorn ceiling and painted in a home I had just purchased. They were the only company that was willing to work within the timeframe I had between closing and move in. They showed up on time and did a great job. They were also quick to fix anything I wasn't 100% happy with. Great company!
2017-09-09
5 out of 5
Awesome job! The painters were very professional! They completed the painting in a timely manner and cleaned up well! I will definitely do business with Pro Brush Painting again!
2017-08-09
5 out of 5
Our original painter fell through and we were in a bind. I called on a Saturday afternoon and Jesse and his amazing crew were at our house at 8am the next morning! From the first conversation on the phone to the moment they finished, they were super professional. My dad called their crew an amazing machine! They knocked out 2 large rooms with tons of crown molding, thick baseboards and beam work. The result was beautiful and I couldn't stop admiring it. We will call them next time for sure and recommend them to everyone!
2017-08-09
5 out of 5
They were Great! Awesome job! Job well done.
2017-08-09
5 out of 5
Great work and vey fast and helpful will definitely recommend.
2017-08-09
5 out of 5
We just had the entire exterior of our home painted. The guys did an excellent job and were very receptive when we had any questions or concerns. I am a perfectionist and I was completely satified with the finished product. BTW, the price was very reasonable too, Thanks guys.
2017-08-09
5 out of 5
Was pleased with all the work that was done. Painted entire interior, painted cabinet, and installed granite countertops. Workers were courteous and worked around our needs. Did a good job or making sure nothing was overlooked and insisted for us to let them know of anything we saw.
2017-08-09
5 out of 5
We had them paint our entire inside of our new 2nd story addition and the outside. it was no small task and they were great to work with, walking the site with us a few times to make sure it's what we wanted and all touch ups were done.
2017-08-09
5 out of 5
I had dry wall installed and minor patches done, called their office and Jesse reached out to me within minutes, gave me reasonable quote and excellent service when his crew came out. To be frank just look at pictures below... as others mentioned their prices are reasonable and honest and they do excellent job would recommemd them if any one is looking for repair or new paint job.
2017-08-09
5 out of 5
The job was scheduled and done super fast and it looks amazing 🙂 definitely recommend!
2017-08-09
5 out of 5
Have used three times, two different homes. Work is outstanding! Very professional and is completed in the time they quote for a job. Their work was very detailed, including every room with double and triple crown molding. Price was very reasonable.
2017-08-09
5 out of 5
Called ProBrush to paint the exterior of our house. Jesse came out to do an estimate for the job which was comparably priced. A week later, I had a painting crew at my house starting the work. The crew did an excellent job. They work very efficiently and do not leave a mess at all. If I have any other paint needs, I would not hesitate to call ProBrush. They are awesome.
2017-08-09
5 out of 5
Renee and his crew did a great job. Very professional and prompt with the execution. They can help with all of your needs. Great work guys I couldn't recommend them more.
2017-07-19
5 out of 5
Their team painted our entire inside of our new addition (3 bedrooms, 2 baths and a huge playroom) as well as the whole outside. They were very...
2017-07-09
5 out of 5
Do you remember Winston Wolfe (aka The Cleaner) from Pulp Fiction That is how I would equate the painting style and clean-up from ProBrush, they are outstanding. A construction company sent a painter to my house who didnt show up most days and when he did show up he damaged property and was the sloppiest bad painter, so then they sent me ProBrush. WOW, very professional, very meticulous, and I seriously cannot say how thankful I am that they finished the paint job flawlessly and the cleanup was also astounding. My sincere thanks to Jesse for sending out Cesar and team.
2017-07-09
5 out of 5
Hardest working team in the Metroplex! From first contact, to estimate, to finished project, Jesse and the Pro Brush Painting team did everything we asked them to do. We will be calling on Jesse and Rene again in the near future.
2017-07-09
5 out of 5
Did a good job exactly what I asked.
2017-07-09
5 out of 5
Great Customer Service, Quality Work and Attention To Detail! .
2017-07-09
5 out of 5
Reasonably priced, timely and quality performance. Great customer service.
2017-07-09
5 out of 5
Thank you Pro Brush Painting. I needed insulation added to a small area in my attic. Unfortunately, because it was such a small job, none of the commercial companies wanted to do it. But Pro Brush could! Plus, they were prompt, professional, and reasonably priced. I highly recommend Pro Brush!
2017-07-09
5 out of 5
Great job
2017-07-09
5 out of 5
They did a great job on short notice. The painters are professional and worked quickly to complete the project.
2017-07-09
5 out of 5
Jesse and his crew are the best in town. I will definitely use pro brush painting on my next project. These guys are very reasonable on price and the quality of their work is supurb. My family and I were extremely satisfied. Do not think twice to call them you WILL NOT be disappointed at all.
2017-07-09
5 out of 5
The crew was very courteous and did a great job. When they were finished, they made sure that we walked the job together to be sure I was happy. They cleaned up when they were done and even came back a few days later to check in
2017-07-09
5 out of 5
The quote was quick. The crew showed up at the scheduled time and were well organized. They used high quality materials and completed the job earlier than scheduled. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
2017-06-09
5 out of 5
Pro Brush painting did an excellent job. The prices are reasonable. Jessie made sure I was very happy with the work done. Very neat. Painting was done in a timely manner. I am a perfectionist and very picky. I will definitely use them again. They do great work
2017-06-09
5 out of 5
Awesome job, guys! Our house looks amazing inside and out. Very friendly people who do great work. Thanks!!
2017-05-09
5 out of 5
We contacted Pro Brush on a Monday and their professional, on time experienced crew showed up on Thursday ready to go! In 4 days all ceilings, trim, walls and kitchen cabinets we done.....with fantastic quality, no mess anywhere. I heartily recommend Pro Brush!
2017-05-09
5 out of 5
Will be using Pro Brush Painting again for more home upgrades in the future. Fairly priced, good customer service, and quality work!
2017-05-09
5 out of 5
They were very competitively priced. They came out quickly and finished ahead of schedule. The work was high quality and thorough. They did more than paint too, they replaced some delapidated pieces of siding and our back door. Very nice folks and a pleasure to do business with.
2017-05-09
5 out of 5
If you need painting and repairs, look nowhere else! I had an excellent experience working with Pro Brush Painting. Jessie and his crew (Cesar & Sylvester) were extremely helpful and accommodating. I needed my house painted and some siding re done. The crew made sure I was okay with everything before they finished one job and went on to the next. If there was ever a discrepancy, I could call Jessie and it was handled immediately. Additionally, Miriam who I believe is their office manager was always there to help. If I couldn't reach Jessie directly through his cell phone, I could give the office a call; she would relay the message and Jessie would call me in no time, to straighten out any details. They went above and beyond for a MORE than reasonable price. Full job took 5 days to complete and most likely would have been completed sooner as the first two days were rainy and the crew could not work the full day. Jessie himself was out there on the last day helping to finish up. I would definitely work with this company again.
2017-04-09
5 out of 5
Jesse and his team are so easy to work with and were very flexible with my tight schedule. We have a few more upcoming projects and knowing we don't have to worry about them being professionally completed is a relief.
2017-04-09
5 out of 5
We had a great experience with Pro Brush Painting of Arlington. Rene was prompt about getting us an estimate and didn't bat an eye later when we asked to add on a couple of things (at our expense, of course). His crew was gracious and polite at all times, even when our dog knocked over a piece of equipment. They were prompt and efficient and did a great job prepping and painting our house, staining and sealing the doors and sanding and sealing two decorative benches. Most impressive of all was the amazing job they did repairing the areas on the siding and soffits where destructive squirrels had attacked. Those repairs are seamless and perfect. I would recommend Pro Brush for their fair pricing and excellent service.
2017-04-09
5 out of 5
I needed to move quickly and update my home for sale. Jesse came by the next day for an estimate. The next week, the painters transformed the walls of my home. They were complete, courteous and cleaned up nicely after the project was finished.
2017-04-09
5 out of 5
Excellent job and very Professional.
2017-04-09
5 out of 5
Rene and his crew Hector and Manuel did a wonderful job. I would recommend them anytime. When Rene came to look at what I needed he was conscientious and listened to me. His team was prompt and worked quickly. I enjoyed interacting with them while they were here. I would recommend them to anybody. I am very satisfied with the end product.
2017-04-09
5 out of 5
Did a great job. Their prices were very good and they were able to fit me in their schedule very quickly, instead of having to wait a month or two like other places. The crew was friendly and professional and finished a lot sooner than I expected. I definitely recommend them to anyone and will use them in the future.
2017-04-09
5 out of 5
Great service..Great people..Jesse and his crew are very professional and informative....Stayed in touch with me at every step and completed the work as agreed.. They did great woodwork and painted the exterior .They showed up promptly on time and got it done very quickly....Will use them on future projects and recommend them to friends and family....My house looks GREAT!!!!!!!THANKS PRO BRUSH..
2017-04-09
5 out of 5
Great customer service and quality work. I was given Jesse's name by my Realtor. I had a rent house I was selling and it needed a complete rebuild of the Master bathroom shower. Time was short because I had to get his job done after the foundation work, but before closing. Jesse had the contacts, I had the tile and mortar and Raul had the skill. The shower and shower door look great. Completed in plenty of time. Will gladly do business with Jesse and ProBrush Painting again.
2017-04-09
5 out of 5
Jessy is a professional,I had job that I believe was small but he treated it like a BIG job,working as late as 2am to get the job done,keeping me updated on the progress....Wow I will definitely use him again...Gracias
2017-04-09
5 out of 5
Jesse and his crew were outstanding. The pricing was very competitive, and the project was completed early with no mistakes. Would definitely use again for other projects.
2017-04-09
5 out of 5
Pro Brush painted our foyer with tall ceilings. They were able to get it done in 1 day. Work done was meticulous. There were no drops or any mess left anywhere. I recommend them and will definitely use them again!
2017-03-30
5 out of 5
We had a great experience with Pro Brush Painting of Arlington. Rene was prompt about getting us an estimate and didn't bat an eye later when we asked to add on a couple of things (at our expense, of course). His crew was gracious and polite at all times, even when our dog knocked over a piece of equipment. They were prompt and efficient and did a great job prepping and painting our house, staining and sealing the doors and sanding and sealing two decorative benches. Most impressive of all was the amazing job they did repairing the areas on the siding and soffits where destructive squirrels had attacked. Those repairs are seamless and perfect. I would recommend Pro Brush for their fair pricing and excellent service.
2017-03-13
5 out of 5
Rene and his crew Hector and Manuel did a wonderful job. I would recommend them anytime. When Rene came to look at what I needed he was conscientious and listened to me. His team was prompt and worked quickly. I enjoyed interacting with them while they were here. I would recommend them to anybody. I am very satisfied with the end product.
2017-03-09
5 out of 5
Fast, flawless, & affordable
2017-03-09
5 out of 5
Jesse and his crew are great! I have had him work on my house twice. First time was to repair a hole in my ceiling due to water damage. They did a great job, looks like new. During that same trip they repaired water damage to the ceiling in the garage. I was convinced that the garage ceiling would need to be replaced too. But after looking at it they said it didn't need to be replaced just repaired and painted. Any other contractor would have taken advanage of me. This week they came out and replaced some siding and repaired and repainted some other wood rot on my home. I called Monday, got a price Tuesday and the job complete on Wednesday. Both times they have come out they are very punctual and leave no messes. They do a professional job and their prices are great! Jesse even checks back to make sure you are satisfied with the work. No other contractor that I have come across would even consider doing that!I would recommend Jesse and his crew to my friends and family and anyone else needing some work done.
2017-03-09
5 out of 5
Professional, fast, and reasonably priced. Fence looks great and process was no hassle at all. Done much sooner than I expected. Happy they answered our call!
2017-03-09
5 out of 5
Jesse and his crew did an excellent job painting our entire home interior. They are committed to doing the job right and work hard to meet customer expectations. I was particularly impressed with Jesse's contact with me (phone, text, and e-mail) on the schedule and progress of the job. I would definitely recommend Pro Brush Painting.
2017-03-09
5 out of 5
First time to use them and there is no question I will use them for future projects. Timely, great communication on when they would arrive and when they be complete. Very courteous and appreciative of the business-and-that isn't always found anymore. Already signed up for the next project on the house which will start this week.
2017-03-09
5 out of 5
I had a wonderful and professional experience with Pro Brush and there team. Renee, Giovanni, and others were so great to work with. I was calling and receiving quotes throughout the metroplex. I had a deadline in when I wanted this project done. Literally called on Tuesday and they finished my master bath on Friday. My bathroom only had 2 pieces of sheetrock on wall and ceiling done with tile floors we laid. I now have a custom made vanity, steam shower, painted and textured walls, and a fully furnished master bath. I can't say much more then UNBELIEVABLE and FAIR PRICING TOO. Thank u! It came out exactly how I pictured it. It was so nice to have hard workers that took time and cared getting it done right and on time for the customers needs. Thank Pro Brush!!!!
2017-02-09
5 out of 5
We've used ProBrush Painting on several occasions, and their quality is always exceptional. Jesse and his crew pay attention to detail and will work until the job is done right.
2017-02-09
5 out of 5
Third time hiring them for a paint job and would use them again! All the crew members were very professional. They took good care of all our furniture that had to be moved for the job and the floors. Cleaned up very well. Highly recommend.
2017-02-09
5 out of 5
Best painters I have used in the past 25 years of doing construction. They are extreamly knowledgeable and professional. Every project they complete has been meticulously done and finished in timely manner. I have used ProBrush for years on various construction projects and, whether it's a small repair or a large project, I have alway been pleased with their execution, cleanliness, and work ethic.Neil
2017-02-09
5 out of 5
my name is Darrell, I had Jesse over for a quick fit. his knowledge of extior bottom and top blew my mind. the man is a professional at his job, and I highly recommend him.
2017-02-09
5 out of 5
Jesse and the team were right on! I called and same day he was at my home to provide an estimate! The they started the work the very next day and was done in a day and a half! Great quality and great clean up! Very professional and I would use them again for sure! Thanks Jesse and team !
2017-02-09
5 out of 5
Hired them to paint the house of a client listing their home for sale. Needed it done quickly and professionally - they came through and it was done in a few days for a reasonable price and looks great!
2017-01-26
5 out of 5
Jesse from Pro Brush Painting was very professional. He responded quickly to our inquiry about painting our home interior. His crew did a great job painting the entire house - walls, ceilings, baseboards, trim, closets everything! He also got us in contact with someone to install carpet and tile. Everything looks great now! We couldn't be happier. We highly recommend Pro Brush
2017-01-09
5 out of 5
I had a great experience with Pro Brush Painting. They were on time and completed project as desired and made sure I was satised. They will be hired for my next project. Grand Prairie Texas..
2017-01-09
5 out of 5
Thanks to Jesse and the ProBrush crew my expectations were exceeded! The crew is professional, polite and eager to do anything asked. I highly recommend them and will be using them again on my next painting project Joy SweeneyAledo, Texas
2016-12-22
5 out of 5
I highly recommend Pro Brush Painting in Arlington. They were very professional and nice to work with. The work done was outstanding. An additional support beam was put in as a precaution to repair some sheet rock. This insured the sheet rock would not bow. This was not easily done as it had to be placed in the attic. I was not charged extra for it either. This took an additional half hour as well.
2016-12-12
5 out of 5
I work for WR Roofing and they have done several jobs for me and i and my customers have been very satisfied with the work. They are very professional and clean and respectful. I wont use anyone else. I recommend them to anyone needing paint or sheetrock repairs.

Review Us